• 1
    • 1
    • 1
    • 1
    • 1 Donie Greene Under 21 County Final
1 1 1 1 1

15/03/2018 Rinville Sports Ground
Over the past year our three clubs, working together, have been able to purchase much needed landfor the development of sporting facilities in our community. Through a very... read more
05/03/2018 Donal Greene GAA Easter Camp
Oranmore Maree Gaa Club are running a five day Gaa camp starting Monday 26th to Friday 30th March, 10am to 1pm daily. Hurling and Gaelic football for boys ages 6yr to 12yrs... read more
18/02/2018 Oranmore / Maree GAA Hurling Jersey...
Oranmore / Maree GAA Hurling Jersey Sponsorship DrawOranmore/Maree GAA Club are pleased to announce our new fundraising initiative 2018. The ambition of the Oranmore/Maree... read more
12/02/2018 Club Children's Officer and Designated...
Oranmore Maree GAA values the protection and welfare of all the children and young people playing our games. As a club we promote an inclusive and participatory approach... read more
27/11/2017 ***Rinville Sports Grounds Committee...
***Rinville Sports Grounds Committee extends a Thank You to Local Community***The Rinville Sports Grounds Committee wish to extend a considerable thank you to every member... read more

LOCAL LOTTO

EVENTS CALENDAR

GAA NEWS

01/01/1970 read on
Sunday 20th May, 2018
U16 Football Division 1 West
Oranmore-Maree 3 - 10 vs Clg Mícheál Breathnach 1 - 14
U12 Football Group 3
Oranmore-Maree 6 - 17 vs Salthill-Knocknacarra 0 - 5
U12 Football Group 4
Oranmore-Maree 6 - 4 vs Salthill-Knocknacarra 3 - 6
Friday 18th May, 2018
U14 Football Division 1 West
Salthill-Knocknacarra 8 - 8 vs Oranmore-Maree 3 - 8
Tuesday 15th May, 2018
U16 Football Division 1 West
Claregalway 1 - 7 vs Oranmore-Maree 3 - 14
Friday 11th May, 2018
John Dunne Cup - Group 3
St James 1 - 13 vs Oranmore-Maree 0 - 13
U13 Football Division 1A
Oranmore-Maree 2 - 6 vs Corofin 4 - 3
Tuesday 08th May, 2018
U15 Division 1 North
Monivea-Abbey 4 - 11 vs Oranmore-Maree 0 - 8
Friday 04th May, 2018
U13 Football Division 1A
Mountbellew/Moylough 1 - 6 vs Oranmore-Maree 1 - 7
Tuesday 01st May, 2018
U15 Division 1 North
Oranmore-Maree 2 - 5 vs St Gabriels 2 - 11
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Car Parts Warehouse Division 7 (West)
Oranmore-Maree 2 - 13 vs Cárna-Caiseal 0 - 16
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Division 3 League
Oranmore-Maree 2 - 10 vs Williamstown 0 - 10
Friday 27th April, 2018
U16 Football Division 4
Oranmore-Maree 4 - 8 vs Claregalway 2 - 8
Wednesday 25th April, 2018
Minor B1 Football League - West
Oranmore-Maree 2 - 10 vs Killanin 4 - 7
Tuesday 24th April, 2018
U16 Football Division 1 West
St James 4 - 5 vs Oranmore-Maree 4 - 7
Saturday 21st April, 2018
U14 Football Feile Roinn 1C
Claregalway 0 - 9 vs Oranmore-Maree 2 - 3

Oranmore-Maree 1 - 1 vs St James 2 - 6
Friday 20th April, 2018
U14 Football Feile Roinn 1C
Oranmore-Maree 3 - 2 vs Mountbellew/Moylough 0 - 0
Tuesday 17th April, 2018
U16 Football Division 1 West
Oranmore-Maree 1 - 9 vs Moycullen 3 - 5
U16 Football Division 4
Salthill-Knocknacarra 3 - 10 vs Oranmore-Maree 3 - 9
Sunday 15th April, 2018
Division 3 League
Cárna-Caiseal 1 - 10 vs Oranmore-Maree 2 - 14
Friday 13th April, 2018
Car Parts Warehouse Division 7 (West)
Bearna 1 - 5 vs Oranmore-Maree 5 - 17
Wednesday 11th April, 2018
Minor B1 Football League - West
Oranmore-Maree - vs An Cheathru Rua - Conceded by An Cheathru Rua
Sunday 08th April, 2018
U16 Football Division 4
Oranmore-Maree 3 - 8 vs Annaghdown 4 - 11 Game moved from Tuesday 3rd due to waterlogged pitches in both c
Wednesday 04th April, 2018
Minor B1 Football League - West
St James 0 - 12 vs Oranmore-Maree 1 - 9
Saturday 31st March, 2018
Division 3 League
Oranmore-Maree 2 - 9 vs Kilconly 1 - 15
Thursday 29th March, 2018
Minor B1 Football League - West
Killanin 0 - 8 vs Oranmore-Maree 1 - 10
Tuesday 27th March, 2018
U14 Football Division 1 West
Oranmore-Maree 2 - 11 vs Annaghdown 1 - 3
Monday 26th March, 2018
Minor B1 Football League - West
Oranmore-Maree 8 - 12 vs Clifden / Renvyle 1 - 4
Sunday 25th February, 2018
Keogh Accountancy Group U21 A Football Championship West
Oranmore-Maree 3 - 2 vs Salthill-Knocknacarra 5 - 17
Thursday 01st January, 1970

- vs -

FACEBOOK

TWITTER


MAIN SPONSOR

ADVERTISEMENTS