• 1
    • 1
    • 1 Donie Greene Under 21 County Final
    • 1
    • 1
1 1 1 1 1

04/10/2017 Post Budget Breakfast
Oranmore/Maree GAA Club in conjunction with Naomh Mhuire Ladies Football Club and Oranmore/Maree Camogie Club are hosting a breakfast morning on Thursday 12th October 2017... read more
04/10/2017 Rinville Sports Ground
***Breaking News***A message from the Rinville Sports Ground Chairman, Derek Cullinane;Breaking News that the sale of the 24 acres in Rinville is completed.We would like... read more
11/08/2017 Tony Keady RIP
It is with great sadness that we are informed of the death of Tony Keady, who passed away on Wednesday. The Killimordaly man and his family had made their home in Oranmore... read more
10/08/2017 RIP Tony Keady
It is with great sadness that we are informed of the death of Tony Keady, who passed away last night. The Killimordaly man and his family had made their home in Oranmore.... read more
15/06/2017 Club Sponsors
Oranmore-Maree GAA school blitz for first, second and third class took place this morning in Oranmore. The weather wasn’t the kindest but the feedback is all the... read more

LOCAL LOTTO

EVENTS CALENDAR

GAA NEWS

01/01/1970 read on
Saturday 11th November, 2017
Division 8A (North)
Oranmore-Maree 2 - 7 vs Glenamaddy 0 - 12
Friday 03rd November, 2017
Club Minor B
Tulsk Lord Edwards 1 - 17 vs Oranmore-Maree 1 - 11
Wednesday 01st November, 2017
U 21 A Football Championship North
Oranmore-Maree 0 - 10 vs Corofin 5 - 22
Sunday 29th October, 2017
Division 4 League
Oranmore-Maree 1 - 16 vs Clifden 1 - 15
Saturday 28th October, 2017
U12 Football Group 3
Oranmore-Maree 1 - 11 vs Salthill-Knocknacarra 1 - 9
Car Parts Warehouse Minor B County Football Final
Oranmore-Maree 3 - 13 vs Naomh Anna-Leitir Mor 2 - 7
Sunday 22nd October, 2017
U12 Football Group 4
Claregalway 2 - 6 vs Oranmore-Maree 6 - 14
Division 4 League
Williamstown 1 - 12 vs Oranmore-Maree 1 - 10
U13 Football Division 1B
Oranmore-Maree 2 - 6 vs Claregalway 1 - 14
Sunday 15th October, 2017
U16 Football Division 1
Glenamaddy/Glinsk 2 - 15 vs Oranmore-Maree 2 - 5
Sunday 08th October, 2017
U14 Football Division 1
Oranmore-Maree 0 - 6 vs Salthill-Knocknacarra 2 - 7
Sunday 01st October, 2017
Division 4 League
Oranmore-Maree 0 - 15 vs Glenamaddy 0 - 9
Saturday 30th September, 2017
Minor B Football Championship - North
Athenry 2 - 5 vs Oranmore-Maree 2 - 7
Friday 29th September, 2017
U16 Football Division 1
Oranmore-Maree 4 - 10 vs Claregalway 2 - 11
U13 Football Division 1B
Claregalway 2 - 4 vs Oranmore-Maree 1 - 7
Sunday 24th September, 2017
Division 8A (North)
Oranmore-Maree 4 - 20 vs Milltown 0 - 6
Friday 22nd September, 2017
U14 Football Division 1
Corofin 1 - 7 vs Oranmore-Maree 3 - 10
Sunday 17th September, 2017
Minor B Football Championship - North
Tuam Stars 3 - 6 vs Oranmore-Maree 4 - 17
Tuesday 12th September, 2017
Minor B Football Championship - North
Oranmore-Maree 1 - 7 vs Headford 2 - 3
Saturday 09th September, 2017
Intermediate Football Championship
Oranmore-Maree 1 - 9 vs Williamstown 2 - 7
Friday 08th September, 2017
U16 Football Division 1 West
St James - vs Oranmore-Maree - Conceded by St James
Tuesday 05th September, 2017
U14 Football Division 1
Monivea-Abbey 2 - 6 vs Oranmore-Maree 3 - 10
Minor B Football Championship - North
St Gabriels 3 - 8 vs Oranmore-Maree 6 - 15
Friday 01st September, 2017
U13 Football Division 1B
Oranmore-Maree 3 - 5 vs Salthill-Knocknacarra 1 - 9
Thursday 31st August, 2017
Minor B2 Football League - North
Oranmore-Maree 1 - 19 vs Caltra 2 - 9
Friday 25th August, 2017
Junior C Football Championship North
Caherlistrane 1 - 12 vs Oranmore-Maree 0 - 14
U13 Football Division 1B
Oranmore-Maree 3 - 9 vs St James 4 - 5
Tuesday 22nd August, 2017
U15 Football Division 1B
Moycullen 8 - 13 vs Oranmore-Maree 2 - 9
Sunday 20th August, 2017
U12 Football Group 3
Salthill-Knocknacarra 2 - 6 vs Oranmore-Maree 2 - 5
U12 Football Group 4
Salthill-Knocknacarra 1 - 9 vs Oranmore-Maree 3 - 9
Junior C Football Championship North
Corofin 2 - 5 vs Oranmore-Maree 6 - 16
Saturday 19th August, 2017
Division 4 League
Oranmore-Maree 1 - 19 vs An Fhairche 2 - 8
Tuesday 15th August, 2017
Minor B Football Championship - North
Athenry 3 - 12 vs Oranmore-Maree 3 - 9
Saturday 29th July, 2017
Division 8B (North)
Oranmore-Maree - vs Claregalway - Conceded by Claregalway
Friday 28th July, 2017
U13 Football Division 1B
Killanin 1 - 10 vs Oranmore-Maree 5 - 8
Sunday 23rd July, 2017
U12 Football Group 3
Oranmore-Maree 2 - 11 vs Bearna 1 - 3
U12 Football Group 4
Oranmore-Maree 2 - 7 vs Bearna 1 - 2
Friday 21st July, 2017
U14 Football Division 1 West
St James 3 - 8 vs Oranmore-Maree 1 - 8
Thursday 01st January, 1970

- vs -

FACEBOOK

TWITTER


MAIN SPONSOR

ADVERTISEMENTS