• 1
    • 1
    • 1
    • 1 Donie Greene Under 21 County Final
    • 1 U-12 City & West A Champions
      Thanks to...
1 1 1 1 1

30/07/2018 Rinville Sports Ground
The three GAA clubs in the Oranmore Maree area of Galway (Oranmore Maree GAA, Oranmore Maree Camogie Club & Naomh Mhuire Ladies Football) have purchased lands in Renville... read more
30/07/2018 Rinville Sports Ground
The three GAA clubs in the Oranmore Maree area of Galway (Oranmore Maree GAA, Oranmore Maree Camogie Club & Naomh Mhuire Ladies Football) have purchased lands in Renville... read more
31/05/2018 All-Ireland Féile na nGael
The All-Ireland Féile na nGael hurling Competition takes place on the weekend of the 8th, 9th and 10th June. An indication of the huge work being put in the underage... read more
15/03/2018 Rinville Sports Ground
Over the past year our three clubs, working together, have been able to purchase much needed landfor the development of sporting facilities in our community. Through a very... read more
05/03/2018 Donal Greene GAA Easter Camp
Oranmore Maree Gaa Club are running a five day Gaa camp starting Monday 26th to Friday 30th March, 10am to 1pm daily. Hurling and Gaelic football for boys ages 6yr to 12yrs... read more

LOCAL LOTTO

EVENTS CALENDAR

GAA NEWS

01/01/1970 read on
Sunday 12th August, 2018
Division 3 League
Oranmore-Maree 6 - 26 vs Caltra 1 - 6
Sunday 29th July, 2018
Division 3 League
Headford 0 - 8 vs Oranmore-Maree 3 - 11
Wednesday 25th July, 2018
U16 Football Division 1 West
Oranmore-Maree 4 - 17 vs Bearna 1 - 9
U14 Football Division 1 West
Claregalway 7 - 9 vs Oranmore-Maree 2 - 5
Friday 20th July, 2018
Car Parts Warehouse Division 7 (West)
Oranmore-Maree 3 - 14 vs An Cheathru Rua 1 - 13
Tuesday 17th July, 2018
U16 Football Division 1 West
St Michaels 2 - 9 vs Oranmore-Maree 3 - 15
Friday 13th July, 2018
U14 Football Division 1 West
St James 5 - 8 vs Oranmore-Maree 2 - 5
Thursday 12th July, 2018
U16 Football Division 4
Claregalway 5 - 10 vs Oranmore-Maree 6 - 13
Tuesday 10th July, 2018
U16 Football Division 1 West
Oranmore-Maree 3 - 6 vs Salthill-Knocknacarra 6 - 17
Saturday 07th July, 2018
Division 3 League
Killererin 0 - 7 vs Oranmore-Maree 2 - 15
Friday 06th July, 2018
U13 Football Division 1A
Annaghdown 2 - 6 vs Oranmore-Maree 2 - 8
Saturday 30th June, 2018
Car Parts Warehouse Division 7 (West)
Clifden 2 - 5 vs Oranmore-Maree 3 - 13
Wednesday 27th June, 2018
John Dunne Cup - Group 3
Oranmore-Maree - vs St Michaels - Conceded by St Michaels
U15 Division 1 North
Corofin 4 - 10 vs Oranmore-Maree 5 - 9
Saturday 23rd June, 2018
Car Parts Warehouse Division 7 (West)
Oranmore-Maree 3 - 22 vs Oileain Arainn 0 - 4
Friday 22nd June, 2018
U13 Football Division 1A
Oranmore-Maree 1 - 13 vs Caherlistrane 5 - 5
Wednesday 20th June, 2018
U12 Football Group 3
Bearna 2 - 6 vs Oranmore-Maree 5 - 12
Tuesday 19th June, 2018
U12 Football Group 10
Craughwell 4 - 4 vs Oranmore-Maree 3 - 8
Friday 15th June, 2018
Car Parts Warehouse Division 7 (West)
An Cheathru Rua 2 - 8 vs Oranmore-Maree 2 - 11
U12 Football Group 10
Oranmore-Maree 7 - 14 vs Corofin 0 - 4
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
U12 Football Group 4
Bearna 1 - 6 vs Oranmore-Maree 2 - 6
U12 Football Group 10
Salthill-Knocknacarra 1 - 4 vs Oranmore-Maree 3 - 6
Monday 04th June, 2018
John Dunne Cup - Group 3
Oranmore-Maree 1 - 13 vs Salthill-Knocknacarra 2 - 14
Sunday 03rd June, 2018
U12 Football Group 4
Oranmore-Maree - vs Clarinbridge - Conceded by Clarinbridge
U12 Football Group 10
Oranmore-Maree - vs Headford - Conceded by Headford Game had been moved to 24th June but I got
Saturday 02nd June, 2018
Division 3 League
Naomh Anna-Leitir Mor 1 - 10 vs Oranmore-Maree 2 - 15
Friday 01st June, 2018
U13 Football Division 1A
Monivea-Abbey 1 - 5 vs Oranmore-Maree 9 - 15
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
U14 Football Division 1 West
Oranmore-Maree 10 - 9 vs Bearna 2 - 4
Tuesday 29th May, 2018
U12 Football Group 3
Claregalway 4 - 7 vs Oranmore-Maree 2 - 10
U12 Football Group 4
Claregalway 2 - 4 vs Oranmore-Maree 5 - 8
U12 Football Group 10
St Michaels 1 - 4 vs Oranmore-Maree 9 - 12
Sunday 27th May, 2018
U12 Football Group 3
Oranmore-Maree 3 - 9 vs Moycullen 1 - 7
U12 Football Group 4
Oranmore-Maree 6 - 12 vs Moycullen 2 - 7
U12 Football Group 10
Oranmore-Maree 8 - 14 vs Claregalway 4 - 4
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
U16 Football Division 4
Oranmore-Maree 1 - 18 vs Salthill-Knocknacarra 2 - 9
Sunday 20th May, 2018
Intermediate Football Championship - Group 1
Williamstown 0 - 10 vs Oranmore-Maree 0 - 10
U16 Football Division 1 West
Oranmore-Maree 3 - 10 vs Clg Mícheál Breathnach 1 - 14
U12 Football Group 3
Oranmore-Maree 6 - 17 vs Salthill-Knocknacarra 0 - 5
U12 Football Group 4
Oranmore-Maree 6 - 4 vs Salthill-Knocknacarra 3 - 6
U12 Football Group 10
Padraig Pearses 2 - 5 vs Oranmore-Maree 5 - 8
Friday 18th May, 2018
U16 Football Division 4
Annaghdown 3 - 10 vs Oranmore-Maree 4 - 9
U14 Football Division 1 West
Salthill-Knocknacarra 8 - 8 vs Oranmore-Maree 3 - 8
Tuesday 15th May, 2018
U16 Football Division 1 West
Claregalway 1 - 7 vs Oranmore-Maree 3 - 14
Friday 11th May, 2018
John Dunne Cup - Group 3
St James 1 - 13 vs Oranmore-Maree 0 - 13
U13 Football Division 1A
Oranmore-Maree 2 - 6 vs Corofin 4 - 3
Tuesday 08th May, 2018
U15 Division 1 North
Monivea-Abbey 4 - 11 vs Oranmore-Maree 0 - 8
Friday 04th May, 2018
U13 Football Division 1A
Mountbellew/Moylough 1 - 6 vs Oranmore-Maree 1 - 7
Tuesday 01st May, 2018
U15 Division 1 North
Oranmore-Maree 2 - 5 vs St Gabriels 2 - 11
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Car Parts Warehouse Division 7 (West)
Oranmore-Maree 2 - 13 vs Cárna-Caiseal 0 - 16
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Division 3 League
Oranmore-Maree 2 - 10 vs Williamstown 0 - 10
Friday 27th April, 2018
U16 Football Division 4
Oranmore-Maree 4 - 8 vs Claregalway 2 - 8
Wednesday 25th April, 2018
Minor B1 Football League - West
Oranmore-Maree 2 - 10 vs Killanin 4 - 7
Tuesday 24th April, 2018
U16 Football Division 1 West
St James 4 - 5 vs Oranmore-Maree 4 - 7
Saturday 21st April, 2018
U14 Football Feile Roinn 1C
Claregalway 0 - 9 vs Oranmore-Maree 2 - 3

Oranmore-Maree 1 - 1 vs St James 2 - 6
Friday 20th April, 2018
U14 Football Feile Roinn 1C
Oranmore-Maree 3 - 2 vs Mountbellew/Moylough 0 - 0
Tuesday 17th April, 2018
U16 Football Division 1 West
Oranmore-Maree 1 - 9 vs Moycullen 3 - 5
U16 Football Division 4
Salthill-Knocknacarra 3 - 10 vs Oranmore-Maree 3 - 9
Sunday 15th April, 2018
Division 3 League
Cárna-Caiseal 1 - 10 vs Oranmore-Maree 2 - 14
Thursday 01st January, 1970

- vs -

FACEBOOK

TWITTER


MAIN SPONSOR

ADVERTISEMENTS