LOCAL LOTTO

EVENTS CALENDAR

GAA NEWS

01/01/1970 read on

Juvenile Team Managers

Hurling

Age Group 
Manager
Phone Number 
Email Address
U-16
Iggy Tuohy
087-2021652
ijtuohy@gmail.com
U-15
Richard Burke
087-2416940
richardburkemaree@gmail.com
U-14
Dermot Lohan
087-2574744
dermot@lohanjoinery.ie
U-13
Dermot Lohan
087-2574744
dermot@lohanjoinery.ie
U-12
Richard Burke
087-2416940
richardburkemaree@gmail.com
U-11
Tom Hancock
086-3811450
tomas.g.hancock@gmail.com
U-10
Frank Lohan
087-6173241
info@franklohan.com
U-9
Gearoid Hanniffy
087-0975088
gearoid.han@gmail.com
U-8
Ronan Diviney
086-3293618
ronan.diviney@gmail.com
U-7
Kieran Molloy
086-8544596
kieran22@outlook.ie
U-6
To be confirmed



Gaelic Football

Age Group 
Main Contact
Phone Number
Email Address
U-16
Brendan Fahy
086-8587258
fahybrendanj@gmail.com
U-15
Charlie Burke
085-1741903
charlesmburke2@gmail.com
U-14
Leo Quinlan
087-6064424
leo.quinlan@nuigalway.ie
U-13
Derek Cullinane
086-2347793
derekcullinane@gmail.com
U-12
Pat Keane
087-2475696
ptkkeane@gmail.com
U-11
Sean Og De Paor
087-2237683
seanog70@gmail.com
U-10
Eoghan McGuire
086-8523783
emc_guire@hotmail.com
U-9
Darren Joyce
087-9826375
darren-joyce@hotmail.com
U-8
To be confirmed


U-7
Garry Davitt
087-1984117
garrydavitt@gmail.com
U-6
To be confirmed



MAIN SPONSOR

ADVERTISEMENTS