Oranmore Maree GAA One Club

Founded 1967

Co. Galway

Under 20 Hurling League champions

Download our mobile app to hear more about Oranmore Maree GAA One Club.

See More

Well done to the under 20 hurlers who won the 'A' league after defeating Craughwell in Duggan Park last night. The sides were level at the break after a tight first half in which neither team dominated for any period. In the second half Oranmore/Maree started brightly with goals from Ryan O Donnell and Jake Keady and a flurry of points from Ruben Davitt, Rory Burke and Anthony Keady. Craughwell scored two late goals as the game finished on a 3-21 to 2-17 scoreline in favour of our lads.

Well done to the team and management. Overall it was a very succesful league campaign with 28 players seeing game time.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play