Oranmore Maree GAA One Club

Founded 1967

Co. Galway

Contact Us

Club Contact

Email: oranmoremaree@gmail.com

Club Executive

Club Chairman: Gerry Rabbitt (086-2586357)

Club Vice-Chairman: Pat Burke (086-8105773)

Club Secretary: Des Hanniffy (087-9419341)

Club Treasurer: Paddy Murphy/ Noel Clancy

Club PRO: Alan Bannon (085-7409329)

Club Registrar: David Hanniffy (087-9810223)

Health & Well-being Officer: Tony Canavan 

Club Development Officer: Derek Cullinane (086-2347793)

Hurling Chairman: Brian O Grady (087-2520568)

Hurling Secretary: Sean Dowd (087-9269511)

Hurling Delegate: Tom Carr (087-2842961)

Hurling Manager Rep: Karol Collins (086-1630728)

Hurling Player Rep: Niall Burke  (087-6714349)

Football Chairman: Ger Hyland (087-6326008)

Football Secretary: Sean Greene (086-2522486)

Football Delegate: Mike Keaney (087-2529106)

Football Manager Rep: Sean Greene (086-2522486)

Football Player Rep: David Ignor (087-7821190)

Juvenile Chairman: John Leahy (086-8187654)

Juvenile Secretary: Leonard O Halloran (086-8037087)

Team management

Hurling

U-16: Iggy Tuohy (087-2021652) ijtuohy@gmail.com

U-15: Richard Burke (087-2416940) richardburkemaree@gmail.com

U-14: Dermot Lohan (087-2574744) dermot@lohanjoinery.ie

U-13: Dermot Lohan (087-2574744) dermot@lohanjoinery.ie

U-12: Richard Burke (087-2416940) richardburkemaree@gmail.com

U-11: Tom Hancock (086-3811450) tomas.g.hancock@gmail.com

U-10: Frank Lohan (087-6173241) info@franklohan.com

U-9: Gearoid Hanniffy (087-0975088) gearoid.han@gmail.com

U-8: Ronan Diviney (086-3293618) ronan.diviney@gmail.com

U-7: Kieran Molloy (086-8544596) kieran22@outlook.ie

U-6: To be confirmed

 

Gaelic Football

Intermediate: Gerry Fahy

Junior B: Brendan Rudden  

Junior C: John Redington (0879199137) johnred06@gmail.com

U-16: Brendan Fahy (086-8587258) fahybrendanj@gmail.com

U-15: Charlie Burke (085-1741903) charlesmburke2@gmail.com

U-14: Leo Quinlan (087-6064424) leo.quinlan@nuigalway.ie

U-13: Derek Cullinane (086-2347793) derekcullinane@gmail.com

U-12: Pat Keane (087-2475696) ptkkeane@gmail.com

U-11: Sean Og De Paor (087-2237683) seanog70@gmail.com

U-10: Eoghan McGuire (086-8523783) emc_guire@hotmail.com

U-9: Darren Joyce (087-9826375) darren-joyce@hotmail.com

U-8: To be confirmed

U-7: Garry Davitt (087-1984117) garrydavitt@gmail.com

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play